Thursday, July 23, 2009


It's that time of year and The Republicans of East Hartford have chosen their slate!
The Selection Committee did a very good job this year in stressing the importance as running as a team. These are our Candidates:

Town Council:
Debra Gaudette
Donald Pitkin
Stephen Roczynski
Jon Searles (The Republican town Committee has requested his resignation).
Sue Skowronek
Eric Thompson

Board of Education:
Bob Damaschi
Marcus Oladell
Vicky Brinius

Eileen Powers (The Republican town Committee has requested her resignation).

J. Roger Pelletier
Mike Brinius

Esther Clarke
Michelle Locke
Stephen Roczynski
Carl Smith

Please let us know if you have any questions.!

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Notice of Candidate Nomination Meeting

Don't forget the Candidate Nomination Meeting is Thursday night!
Also don't forget to bring your school supplies to donate!

Sunday, July 5, 2009

Upcoming meeting Agenda

Don't forget that 7/13/09 is our next meeting. We will have 2 guest speakers Rob Simmons and Gerald Cope!
Also there will be a CTGOP Candidate training on Saturday July 11, 2009 from 9am until 1pm. It will be located at CTGOP headquarters in New Britain!
Save the date!